Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
système [poucet]
Archives
14 janvier 2008

le RER B

Court métrage de [poucet] sur le RER B réalisée avec l'aide d'Amélie Labarthe, habitante de banlieue utilisatrice quotidienne du RER B pendant une dizaine d'années...

 

" my friends have made this amazing video about the subway i've taken all my life from my home to the center of paris. They had to describe their city through a place and chose to do so thanks to a "non-place". Those who ever took RER B and won t go back again... beware of nostalgia...
[...]
I want to thank them for their work because it s exactly a portrait of how i feel when i take this train, trying to put my mind away, holding on to insignificant details allowing me to dream.
Thank you for giving a shape to my memory. It's a big treasure."

 

Publicité
Commentaires
système [poucet]
  • Projet en cours de 2 étudiants en Master pro de l'Ecole Normale Supérieur de Cachan département Design. Notre projet porte sur la mise en place d’un système contextualisé sur les trottoirs de Paris. Le trottoir maintient le contact piéton/ville dans une
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité